Jones Sin

Wk10 – Activity – My Choice

About 4 months ago, I started play this game called Counter Strike: Global Offensive (CS:GO). And I decided to get better and join the CSULB Team, but there wasn’t any, so I talked to the eSport Board and bugged them to create a team. I believe this team became close and pretty successive.

IMG_20150315_011604

ABOVE: This is a picture showing my rank as of 2 weeks ago. About 5-6 weeks ago I was at such a low rank that when I met up with couple people who wanted to play in the same collegiate tournament, I was inspired with their greatness of how high their ranks were, so I wanted to get better really fast.

IMG_20150405_011851

As of today, I am DMG, it is a pretty good rank and am glad that I am as good as I am after only 4 months of CSGO.

IMG_20150405_202102

ABOVE: This picture is of the stream that broadcasted our game against UC San Diego. We came out above taking the win 16-9. Great Fan, Great Viewers, Great Teammate, and I really love that I am support CSULB as a Gamer.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 6, 2015 by .

Navigation

