Jones Sin

Wk9 – Classmate Interview – Prem Muni

62d563f99a0c8bd48e61b37adf274e97

I met Prem Muni. He is the same year as me, a sophomore, and he is studying Computer Science at CSULB. He lives in Cerritos. At first, I thought it was kind of awkward, but that did not affect me to interview him. I liked that he loves Art when we were looking at the different Art in the Galleries. We did not much in common besides our similar majors, because he is computer science and I am computer engineer. Overall, it was definitely a good experience and helps me improve on my social skills.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 23, 2015 by .
