Jones Sin

Wk7 – Artist Interview – Clare Samani

20150305_111519[1]

This week I interviewed Clare Samani, but unfortunately I did not take pictures of her artwork. She was talking about Paradox – where a picture sort of contradicts itself.

For the artwork above, I for amusing Paradox sort of sounds like (pair-of-dogs) and it is a pair of dogs above. That is why I liked that work.

20150305_111552[1]

For the picture above I couldn’t tell how it was contradicting but I do love the picture itself due to the endless stair it seems.

20150305_111626[1]

For the “I’m not doing this assignment” artwork, it made me laugh a bit inside, because the person actually did the assignment. And that was the contradicting part, says not going to do it but did it anyways.

Overall the artwork here were really great and had few laughs towards them.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 9, 2015 by and tagged .
