Jones Sin

Wk4 – Classmate Interview – Hung Trinh

20150212_111201

This week I interviewed Hung Trinh. He is a sophomore at Cal State Long Beach. he does not dorm, he commutes from Westminster. He likes to workout and play basketball just like me but the difference is that I would rather play tennis as my go-to sport. He wants to become a healthcare administrator.

He told me he had a job and thought about what I do. I do not have a job, but I do volunteer as an assistant coach after school from my old high school. It is a good way for me to kill time but it doesn’t give me money, which is the only difference of me coaching and him doing his job. So I wish I could be an official assistant coach in which I get paid.

Overall, It was a pleasure meeting Hung Trinh for my Classmate Interview.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 16, 2015 by .
